

SUA/RO/2025/185

Date: 02.06.2025

## Office of the Registrar **Revised Office Order**

In supersession of the order number-SUA/RO/UO/2024/105 dated 30.11.2024 and as approved by the Competent Authority, the Revised Proctorial Board has been reconstituted with effect from 01.06.2025. The newly appointed board members are as follows:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Umesh Kumar, Dean, SSP	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ritesh Kumar, Associate Professor, SSP	Member
3.	Dr. Gaurav Singh Sikarwar, Assistant Professor, SSP	Member
4.	Ms. Gunjan Sharma, Assistant Professor, SSP	Member
5.	Dr. Mukesh Jethwani, Associate Professor, SSBS	Member
6.	Dr. Ojasvi Jain, Assistant Professor, SSBS	Member
7.	Mr. Jishan, Assistant Professor, SSBS	Member
8.	Dr. Aman Sachdeva, Associate Professor, ASET	Member
9.	Dr. Rachna Khurana, Associate Professor, ASET	Member
10.	Mr. Manish Chauhan, Assistant Professor, ASET	Member
11.	Ms. Nidhi Saxena, Assistant Professor, ASET	Member
12.	Mr. Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor, ASET	Member
13.	Ms. Monika Choudhary, Assistant Dean, SSD	Member
14.	Ms. Saloni Singh Parihar, Research Associate, SSD	Member
15.	Mr. Raghuveer Singh Jatav, Farm Manager, SSSA	Member
16.	Dr. Gaurav Agrawal, Assistant Professor, SSBS	Member Secretary

This bears approval of the Competent Authority of the University.

Registrar

**Sharda University Agra** 

## REGISTRAR

## SHARDA UNIVERSITY AGRA

Agra (U.P.) India

- Hon'ble Vice Chancellor For Information Please
- All Deans/Directors/Administrative Heads of the respective Departments and Schools
- Chief Proctor/Finance Officer/Deputy Controller of Examinations/Librarian
  Assistant Director HR Deptt.

- Mr. Sumit Solanki To upload at the University website
- All Faculty, Staff & Students
- Office File