

SUA/RO/2025/047

Date: 21.02.2025

## Office of the Registrar Office Order

In reference to the notice number - D.O.No.1-2/2024 (SCT/Circular) dated 10 January, 2025 issued by the UGC, the competent authority has accorded approval for constitution of the Equal Opportunity Cell of the University with the following members:

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Kumar Singh, Offg. Director, Administration	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Jyoti Kulshreshtha, Assistant Professor, SSBS	Member
3.	Dr. Puneet Kumar Chaudhary, Assistant Professor, EE, ASET	Member
4.	Dr. Shikha Singh, Assistant Professor, BCA, ASET	Member
5.	Dr. Manish Kumar Pandey, Assistant Professor, Physics, SSBSR	Member
6.	Mr. Mohd. Arif, Assistant Professor, ME, ASET	Member
7.	Mr. Pramod Gware, Assistant Professor, Bio-Technology, ASET	Member
8.	Mr. Priyadarshi, Assistant Professor, CSE, ASET	Member
9.	Mr. Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor, Pharmacy, SSP	Member
10.	Mr. Jishan, Assistant Professor, Management, SSBS	Member
11.	Ms. Nikita Gupta, Research Associate, ECE, ASET	Member

Equal Opportunity Cell will ensure the effective and transparent redressal of grievances of the disadvantaged groups.

Sharda University Agra

REGISTRAR SHARDA UNIVERSITY AGRA Agra (U.P.) India

## Copy to:-

- Hon'ble Vice Chancellor For Information Please
- > All Deans/Directors/Administrative Heads of the respective Departments and Schools
- > Chief Proctor/Finance Officer/Deputy Controller of Examinations/Librarian
- > Assistant Director HR Deptt.
- > IT Department To upload at the University website
- Concerned faculty members
- > Office File



SUA/RO/UO/2024/119

Date: 09/12/2024

## OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR University Order

Sub: Women Empowerment and Grievance Cell.

As approved by the competent authority, the Constitution of the Women Empowerment and Grievance Cell, Sharda University Agra, is constituted with the following members:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Sachin Kumar Srivastava	Professor	Advisor
2.	Dr. Rekha Tara Singh Rajput	Associate Professor	Chairperson
3.	Dr. Rachna Khurana	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Ms. Pratima Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Ms. Priyanka Tyagi	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Dr. B.M. Dutta	Associate Professor	Member
7.	Mr. Desh Raj Singh	Sharda Welfare Foundation	External Member

Registrar Sharda University Agra

## Copy to:-

- ➤ Hon'ble Vice Chancellor (For Information Please)
- > All Deans/Directors/Administrative Heads of the respective Departments and Schools
- > Chief Proctor/Finance Officer/Deputy Controller of Examinations/Librarian
- > Dy. Registrar (Estates)/Assistant Director (HR)
- Concerned
- > All faculties & Staff of University
- Notification File