

SUA/RO/UO/2024/110

Date: 09/12/2024

## OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR University Order

Sub: Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) Cell.

As approved by the competent authority, the Constitution of the Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) Cell, Sharda University Agra, is constituted with the following members:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Amitansu Pattanaik	Professor	Chairperson
2.	Dr. B.M. Dutta	Associate Professor	Convener
3.	Mr. Saurabh Bhardwaj	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Dr. Ravindra Singh Tomar	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Dr. Hemlata Jain	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Dr. Vaibhav Agarwal	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Dr. Manish Kumar Pandey	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Dr. Divyani Panwar	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Dr. Shahjad Ali	Assistant Professor	Member

Registrar Sharda University Agra

## Copy to:-

- ➤ Hon'ble Vice Chancellor (For Information Please)
- > All Deans/Directors/Administrative Heads of the respective Departments and Schools
- Chief Proctor/Finance Officer/Deputy Controller of Examinations/Librarian
- > Dy. Registrar (Estates)/Assistant Director (HR)
- Concerned
- > All faculties & Staff of University
- Notification File